Contact

General Contact Info

Pacific Torah Institute
5750 Oak Street, 4th Floor
Vancouver, BC V6M 2V9

Tel 604 261 1502
Fax 604 261 1526
Email office@ptibc.org

Minyan Times

Shacharis (Monday – Friday): 7:45am
Shacharis (Shabbos & Sunday): 8:30am

Mincha (Sunday – Thursday): 3:00pm
Maariv (Sunday – Wednesday): 9pm and 10:15pm
Maariv (Thursday): 9pm only

These times are subject to change on any given day. Please contact the yeshiva to confirm.

Staff Contacts

Rabbi Noam Abramchik rabbia@ptibc.org
Mr. Jordan Ackermann jackermann@ptibc.org
Mr. Josh Baker jbaker@ptibc.org
Mr. Wilbetson Chua wchua@ptibc.org
Rabbi Aaron Kamin rabbik@ptibc.org
Rabbi Avi Mandel rabbimandel@ptibc.org
Rabbi Shalom Meltzer rabbim@ptibc.org
Mr. Ian Mills imills@ptibc.org
Rabbi Doniel Spector rspector@ptibc.org
Mr. Sandy Wohl swohl@ptibc.org

Admin Contacts

Mrs. Louise Beaton lbeaton@ptibc.org
Mrs. Jennifer Dury office@ptibc.org
Mr. Peter Vernon yvernon@ptibc.org